International Journal of Transpersonal Studies
HomeCurrent IssuePrevious IssuesAbout The JournalResourcesContact Info
 

This journal is sponsored by California Institute of Integral Studies: A university leading in transpersonal education

Resources    

 

Call for Papers

The International Journal of Transpersonal Studies plans to publish Special Topic sections on the following subject areas during 2015-2016. If you have interest in submitting an article on one of these topics, please send to the editor:

Art and Consciousness

Jung and Transpersonal

Transpersonal Measures

Ketamine as a Psychedelic

 

Other sites that have transpersonal materials:

Transpersonal Organizations

International Transpersonal Association: www.transpersonalassociation.org

Association of Transpersonal Psychology: www.atpweb.org

European Transpersonal Association (EUROTAS): www.eurotas.org

Transpersonal or Related Publications

Journal of Transpersonal Psychology: www.atpweb.org/journal.aspx

Journal of Humanistic Psychology: www.ahpweb.org/pub/ journal/menu.html

The Humanistic Psychologist: http://www.tandfonline.com/toc/hthp20/current

ReVision: A Journal of Consciousness and Transformation: www.revisionpublishing.org

Transpersonal Psychology Review: http://tps.bps.org.uk/tps/tpr.cfm

Journal of Transpersonal Research: http://www.transpersonaljournal.com/en/index.htm

Transpersonally-Oriented Scholars

Stanley Krippner: http://stanleykrippner.weebly.com

Charles Tart: http://www.paradigm-sys.com

David Lukoff: http://www.spiritualcompetency.com

Etzel Cardeña: http://www1.psychology.lu.se/Personal/e_cardena

Stanislav Grof: http://www.stanislavgrof.com

Roger Walsh: http://www.drrogerwalsh.com

Michael Daniels: http://www.psychicscience.org/daniels.aspx

Olga Louchakova: http://www.hridayamyoga.org/papers.html

Rosemarie Anderson: www.wellknowingconsulting.org/bio.html

William Braud: www.inclusivepsychology.com

John Davis: http://www.johnvdavis.com/index.htm

Michael Winkelman: http://michaelwinkelman.com

James Fadiman: http://www.jamesfadiman.com

Frances Vaughan: http://www.francesvaughan.com

Transpersonally-Oriented Educational Institutions

Institute of Transpersonal Psychology: www.itp.edu

California Institute of Integral Studies: www.ciis.edu

Saybrook University: www.saybrook.edu

Meridian University: www.meridianuniversity.edu

Naropa University: www.naropa.edu

 

If you are aware of relevant online resources regarding transpersonal scholarship, please inform the editor.